Moon diary

s229

Moon diary. Trying it again to journal through the phases of the moon as I have been very low in energy over a week now. Thought changing the way I eat would make a difference which it did initially, but now I dropped again. I even cut sugar about 4 weeks ago and replaced a lot of crap with fruit and veg. It gives/ gave me more energy but I am struggling now😦. Moon diary it is then and notice it is waning phase. I never keep on eye on it so don’t know until I see the moon or check a calendar. It would explain my low energy.
I also find that there is a silence, which is almost creepy, in the air.

Leave a Reply

