Signs

 photo bl79_zpsdmnb6xbq.jpg
Example this morning at the breakfast table. The jewellery shop gave me a brochure and I decided this morning to flick through. Nothing to write home about but I stopped on page 28 because the word Angel sticks out for me in a magazine where I would not expect it. Of all the descriptions they could have used they went for ANGEL.
This is how I decided a few years ago that this must be the explanation for me seeing 11:11 all the time. There are many different explanations for it, but this was the only one that made sense. And recurring images of angels, word angel, songs about angel … added to my suspicions 🙂.

Leave a Reply

